Skip navigation

11/9

Okay. I know. There are too many blogs, right? As in “way too many.” I am a little late to the game, I confess. But here’s the deal. I intended to start blogging a while back. But then that 9/11 thing came along and well, I got a little distracted. You know, all that global war on terrorism stuff. I would have started blogging back then but I was a little concerned that my pearls of wisdom could fall into the wrong hands. Evildoers, and the like. So I put the whole blogging thing on hold. Now, I’ve decided to take the plunge and I’m a little concerned that blogging has surpassed critical mass or whatever they call it when there are more people writing blogs than there are available people to read them. So, my apologies. But here is the sort of soul-liberating silver lining to all this. Nobody will probably ever read any of this. I mean other than…you know…me…a few crazed jihadists…and maybe my stalker (if I ever get one. That ship may have already sailed as well.) So, here it is: my belated blog. Enjoy, you evildoing jihadist you!

Leave a Reply

